How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto World Credit is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Saab 9-5 12 Feb 2016
I was looking for a second vehicle and found a used Saab that Auto World was selling. When I called to inquire about it, I got Steven. Throughout the entire process, he was extremely professional and courteous. Whenever he was supposed to follow up with me, he did; which is usually a huge pet peev...e of mine. I drove three hours to pick up the vehicle and was anxious to get back on the road because of the weather. Steven did everything he could to get us in and out of the door quickly. Even offering to pay for the gas out of his own pocket; because it would have taken a little while longer to get the money from the dealership. I declined, of course; but I was extremely appreciative that he offered. Although it's a three hour drive, I would definitely shop there again. *Although Chip wasn't my salesperson, I appreciate him leaving the car so immaculate. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ari9115 09 Feb 2016
Landry was an amazing salesman! He was very helpful and patient. I was very pleased!! Treated me very well and I didnt feel cheated! Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Grace57 09 Feb 2016
My sales man Landry was awesome, he went above and beyond and made the entire process very easy. This by far was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was able to get the car of my choice with affordable monthly payments. I would definitely recommend Auto World if your in the market fo...r a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FormerCeleb 26 Jan 2016
Diamonds in the ruff... that's the best way I can describe this place and the people who work there. I stopped by after closing and Chip Bradford was the only person there at the front desk. I had a few questions but he was busy with somebody who was signing their life away. I left my name and n...umber and thought the odds were 50/50 that I'd get a call back. To my surprise and delight, I got a call before I even made it to the highway. I couldn't believe that the car I came there to see was already sold even though it was still right out front. I was told that they get cars in all the time, and I'd get a call when another Audi like the one I wanted came in. I was surprised when a few days later I got a phone call followed by a few msgs with pictures attached of the car I wound up buying. Financing was easy -- Chip sent me a link that I clicked and used to fill out a credit ap. I got a response about 45 min later, when Chip called with loan rate, my payment, and even gave me the option for a warranty. I wanted GAP since I had just wrecked my previous car. 20 minutes later I was on my way to the dealership while talking to my insurance agent. My insurance company didn't cover that model of Audi, and I thought I'd have to put off taking my car home. I explained my problem to Chip and the other guy at the front desk and before I knew it, they were clicking away at their computers and I had an insurance policy SO much lower than what I was paying before. (I later moved another car to this policy). Even with dealing with my insurance company, I drove away in about an hour in a freshly washed, waxed, and clean-smelling Audi. THAT KINDA STUFF NEVER HAPPENS. The dealership was in full-swing and I felt like I was taken care of and made a priority amid the chaos that was going on around me. THANKS FOR MAKING THINGS EASY!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bluespider22 10 Jan 2016
From start to finish Chip Bradford was absolutely a pleasure to to deal with. Very knowledgeable and friendly and didn't stop until he found me the best deal possible. Between Saturday night and Sunday morning he did everything he could to make sure the process was as smooth as possible. I will ...definitely recommend this dealership to others with Chip as their contact point! Thanks again for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Clevefan4life30 18 Dec 2015
Max was very accommodating and polite, knowledgeable about the vehicles i was interested in and answered all my questions. When I told him what I wanted to pay he worked out a deal we both could walk away from feeling good about.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jameel91 16 Dec 2015
Autoworld Usa is Great Car lot. They helped me get into a new car with not so good credit and they made it happen. I was helped by Landree and Jason. They provided Great Customer Service. I would reccomend this Car lot to anybody who wants a Nice Luxury car. Thanks Auto world
5 rate
DealerRater
nikki87 15 Dec 2015
My experience was greatly appreciated.and customers service very rewarding. It was so good i enjoyed my self thanks to max and tommy i drove away feeling better then i came
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaitlin 11 Dec 2015
I was very happy with the vehicle purchased at this dealership (Ford Transit Connect). Dealership has a stunning inventory!! These guys are truly awesome!!!!!! :-D
5 rate
DealerRater
chatdeal24 11 Dec 2015
I bought the car from Auto World USA and Steven Colon is an excellent salesman. He was friendly, and very knowledgeable, and he made sure that I am happy with my purchase and I surely am. I would definitely recommend it, as they provide excellent customer service. Thanks so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors